Pack Leadership

The leadership of Cub Pack 150, with the assistance of the parents of each scout, is the backbone of the pack. Without the countless hours of these committed individuals, the pack would not operate as smoothly as a well oiled machine. Each of these volunteers is trained to BSA standards, with most of them far exceeding the standard.

2018-19 Pack Committee

  • Cub Master: Tod Dohl (email)
  • Assistant Cub Master: Daniel Hostetter
  • Committee Chair: Laci Pinckney
  • Advancement Chair: Open
  • Fundraising Committee Chair: Laci Pinckney
  • Charter Representative: Phil Landis
  • Secretary: Allison Boyles
  • Treasurer: Tasha Dohl


Den Leaders

  • Lion Leader: April Justis
  • Asst. Tiger Leader: Allison Boyles
  • Asst. Tiger Leader: Sam Justis
  • Asst. Tiger Leader: Andrew Hendricks
  • Asst. Tiger Leader: David Demmy
  • Wolf Leader: Raquel Neighoff
  • Asst. Wolf Leader: Matt Keck
  • Bear Leader: Ryan Boyles
  • Asst. Bear Leader: Dan Richards
  • Webelos I Leader: Mandy Isman
  • Webelos II Leader: Frank Splain
  • Asst. Webelos II Leader: Gary Peterson